Pink Floyd: A Saucerful of Secrets: Vinyl Reissue

A Saucerful of Secrets: Vinyl Reissue

Pink Floyd

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • In Stock
  • Only 7 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Pink Floyd Records
A Saucerful of Secrets: Vinyl Reissue

Restock of this classic title due next week

A Saucerful of Secrets is the second studio vinyl record release from British sonic exploring pioneers Pink Floyd, originally released in June 1968, and reissued on vinyl record fro the original analogue tapes in June 2016. The album is noted as the only non-compilation record release from Pink Floyd which contains all five members, with the record being the last to feature original leader, singer and guitar player, Syd Barrett, and the first to feature his replacement, David Gilmour. “Set the Controls for the Heart of the Sun” was the only song all five members appeared on together. Drummer Nick Mason declared A Saucerful of Secrets his favourite Pink Floyd album.
Vinyl Record Tracklist
1 Let There Be More Light  
2 Remember A Day  
3 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun  
4 Corporal Clegg  
5 A Saucerful Of Secrets  
6 See-Saw  
7 Jugband Blues