Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds: Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021): 2LP

Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021): 2LP

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

  • US$39.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 June 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Sour Mash

Over 1.5m albums sold in the UK and 3 consecutive no 1 albums for Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds – plus a record breaking 10 consecutive chart-topping studio albums in the UK for Noel.

Debut eponymous album released 17th Oct 2011, debuted at no 1 with 122.5k sales and achieved double Platinum status less than 6 months post release

  • International Magic DVD release of the 02 Arena gig Feb 2012 certified Gold on shipment
  • 2011-2012 live schedule saw NG HFB visit 32 countries across 6 continents, playing 150shows over a 15 month period. 406k headline tickets and 1.2m festival tickets sold

  • Chasing Yesterday, released 2nd March 2015, no 1 album on release with 89.1k sales and certified Platinum
  • 2015-2016 18 month world tour covering 122 shows in 28 countries. Almost 400k headline tickets and 1.25m festival tickets

    Who Built The Moon?’ released on 24th Nov 2017 - no 1 with 77,853 sales (almost 35k sales ahead of no 2), Silver album after only 4 days and certified Gold 2 weeks post release

  • Tour covering 59 shows in 17 countries with 245k headline tickets and 550k festival tickets
  • Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds released a series of 3 multi-genre EP’s over the course of 2019 and 2020

    2019 saw a host of headline festival dates covering 150k tickets sold across the summer plus tours of the USA and Australia with Smashing Pumpkins and U2 respectively

    SIDE A
    1 Everybody’s On The Run  
    2 The Death Of You And Me  
    3 AKA … What A Life!  
    4 If I Had A Gun …  
    5 In The Heat Of The Moment  
    SIDE B
    1 Riverman  
    2 Lock All The Doors  
    3 The Dying Of The Light  
    4 Ballad Of The Mighty I  
    SIDE C
    1 We're On Our Way Now  
    2 Black Star Dancing  
    3 Holy Mountain (Remastered)  
    4 A Dream Is All I Need To Get By  
    5 This Is The Place  
    SIDE D
    1 It's A Beautiful World  
    2 Blue Moon Rising  
    3 Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin)  
    4 Flying On The Ground