Creedence Clearwater Revival
: Cosmo's Factory: Half Speed Master

Cosmo's Factory: Half Speed Master

Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • US $33.99
    Delivery from US $6.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 August 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
UMC / Concord
“It should be obvious by now that Creedence Clearwater Revival is one great rock and roll band. ‘Cosmo’s Factory’, the group’s fifth album, is another good reason why.” – Rolling Stone, 1970

50th anniversary pressing of iconic studio album from America’s greatest rock and roll band; first released in 1970 at the peak of Creedence’s prolific career. Includes the Billboard Top 10 hits “Who’ll Stop The Rain,” “Travelin’ Band,” “Run Though the Jungle,” “Up Around The Bend,” “Looking Out My Back Door” and “Long as I Can See The Light” as well as the enduring favorites, “As Long as I See The Light” and the remarkable cover of Marvin Gaye’s “I Heard It Through The Grapevine.” The album was mastered at half-speed at Abbey Road Studios, benefiting from an exacting process that allows for an exceptional level of sonic clarity and punch. This 180-gram audiophile-quality vinyl comes housed in a tip-on jacket replicating the original pressing packaging.
1 Ramble Tamble  
2 Before You Accuse Me  
3 Travelin’ Band  
4 Ooby Dooby  
5 Lookin’ Out My Back Door  
6 Run Through the Jungle  
1 Up Around the Bend  
2 My Baby Left Me  
3 Who’ll Stop the Rain  
4 I Heard It Through the Grapevine  
5 Long As I Can See