Easy Life: Junk Food EP: Exclusive Cassette

Junk Food EP: Exclusive Cassette

Easy Life

  • US $8.00  

  • Release Date 10 January 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Island Records

In the words of Easy Life, “Junk Food is the latest mixtape from your new favourite band…” and is due to release on 10th January 2020. 2 tracks taken from the mixtape. ‘Earth’ and ‘Nice Guys’, have already been named HOTTEST RECORD IN THE WORLD by Annie Mac on her BBC Radio 1 show. The latest track from the EP is a funk-laden groovy collab with Brit newcomer Arlo Parks called ‘Sangria’.

Standard Cassette.


Side A
  1. 7 Magpies
  2. Nice Guys
  3. Sangria
  4. LS6
Side B
  1. Dead Celebrities
  2. Earth
  3. Spiders