Metallica: The Metallica Blacklist 4 Disc CD

The Metallica Blacklist 4 Disc CD


  • US$42.00
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Quadruple CD Album

The Metallica Blacklist celebrates the 30th anniversary and enduring influence of the iconic Black Album, with one of the most ambitious projects ever conceived by the Metallica team: An unprecedented 50+ artists spanning an unbelievably vast range of genres, generations, cultures, continents and more, each contributing a unique interpretation of their favorite Black Album song. All profits from The Metallica Blacklist will be split evenly between the All Within My Hands Foundation and 50+ charities chosen by the artists who play on the album. All music overseen by executive producer Giles Martin. Out October 1st.


The four CDs will be housed in 10-panel digipak with a booklet. Artwork by David Turner.


CD 1:

  1. Enter Sandman – Alessia Cara & The Warning
  2. Enter Sandman – Mac DeMarco
  3. Enter Sandman – Ghost
  4. Enter Sandman – Juanes
  5. Enter Sandman – Rina Sawayama
  6. Enter Sandman – Weezer
  7. Sad But True (Live) – Sam Fender
  8. Sad But True – Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
  9. Sad But True – Mexican Institute of Sound feat. La Perla & Gera MX
  • Sad But True – Royal Blood
  • Sad But True – St. Vincent
  • Sad But True – White Reaper
  • Sad But True – YB


CD 2:

  1. Holier Than Thou – Biffy Clyro
  2. Holier Than Thou – The Chats
  3. Holier Than Thou – OFF!
  4. Holier Than Thou – PUP
  5. Holier Than Thou – Corey Taylor
  6. The Unforgiven – Cage The Elephant
  7. The Unforgiven – Vishal Dadlani, DIVINE, Shor Police
  8. The Unforgiven – Diet Cig
  9. The Unforgiven – Flatbush Zombies feat. DJ Scratch
  • The Unforgiven – Ha*Ash
  • The Unforgiven - José Madero
  • The Unforgiven – Moses Sumney


CD 3:

  1. Wherever I May Roam – J Balvin
  2. Wherever I May Roam – Chase & Status feat. BackRoad Gee
  3. Wherever I May Roam – The Neptunes
  4. Wherever I May Roam – Jon Pardi
  5. Don’t Tread on Else Matters - SebastiAn
  6. Don’t Tread on Me – Portugal. The Man
  7. Don’t Tread on Me – Volbeat
  8. Through the Never – The HU
  9. Through the Never - Tomi Owó
  • Nothing Else Matters – Phoebe Bridgers
  • Nothing Else Matters – Miley Cyrus feat WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo, Chad Smith
  • Nothing Else Matters - Dave Gahan
  • Nothing Else Matters – Mickey Guyton
  • Nothing Else Matters – Dermot Kennedy
  • Nothing Else Matters – Mon Laferte


CD 4:

  1. Nothing Else Matters – Igor Levit
  2. Nothing Else Matters – My Morning Jacket
  3. Nothing Else Matters – PG Roxette
  4. Nothing Else Matters – Darius Rucker
  5. Nothing Else Matters – Chris Stapleton
  6. Nothing Else Matters – TRESOR
  7. Of Wolf and Man – Goodnight, Texas
  8. The God That Failed – IDLES
  9. The God That Failed – Imelda May
  • My Friend of Misery – Cherry Glazerr
  • My Friend of Misery – Izïa
  • My Friend of Misery – Kamasi Washington
  • The Struggle Within – Rodrigo y Gabriela





More products from Metallica

Metallica: The Black Album (Remastered) 3CD Expanded Edition
The Black Album (Remastered) 3CD Expanded Edition
Triple CD Album
In Stock
Metallica: The Black Album (Remastered) Deluxe Box Set
The Black Album (Remastered) Deluxe Box Set
Vinyl LP
In Stock