Pink Floyd: The Piper at the Gates of Dawn: Vinyl Reissue

The Piper at the Gates of Dawn: Vinyl Reissue

Pink Floyd

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.83

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 April 2021
  • In Stock
  • Only 51 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Pink Floyd Records

Debut studio album by the English rock band, originally released in 1967. The only album made under founding member Syd Barrett's leadership, it takes its title from chapter seven of Kenneth Grahame's 'The Wind in the Willows'.
Track Track name Artist Time
1 Track 1 Astronomy Domine Pink Floyd 4.12  
2 Track 2 Lucifer Sam Pink Floyd 3.07  
3 Track 3 Matilda Mother Pink Floyd 3.08  
4 Track 4 Flaming Pink Floyd 2.46  
5 Track 5 Pow R. Toc. H Pink Floyd 4.26  
6 Track 6 Take Up Thy Stethoscope and Walk Pink Floyd 3.05  
7 Track 7 Interstellar Overdrive Pink Floyd 9.41  
8 Track 8 The Gnome Pink Floyd 2.13  
9 Track 9 Chapter 24 Pink Floyd 3.42  
10 Track 10 Scarecrow Pink Floyd 2.11  
11 Track 11 Bike Pink Floyd 3.21