Pink Floyd: Ummagumma: Vinyl Reissue

Ummagumma: Vinyl Reissue

Pink Floyd

  • US$44.99
    Delivery from US$12.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 June 2021
  • In Stock
  • Only 3 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Pink Floyd Records
Ummagumma: Vinyl Reissue

Restock of this classic title due next week

The first disc is a live album that contains part of their normal set list of the time, while the second contains solo compositions by each member of the band recorded as their fourth studio album. The artwork was designed by regular Floyd collaborators Hipgnosis and features a number of pictures of the band combined to give a Droste effect.
1 Astronomy Domine (Live)  
2 Careful With That Axe Eugene (Live)  
3 Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (Live)  
4 A Saucerful Of Secrets (Live)  
5 Sysyphus (Part 1)  
6 Sysyphus (Part 2)  
7 Sysyphus (Part 3)  
8 Sysyphus (Part 4)  
9 Grantchester Meadows  
10 Several Species Of Small Furry Animals Gathered Together In A Cave And Grooving With A Pict  
11 The Narrow Way (Part 1)  
12 The Narrow Way (Part 2)  
13 The Narrow Way (Part 3)  
14 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Entrance)  
15 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Entertainment)  
16 The Grand Vizier's Garden Party (Exit)