Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark: Universal: Vinyl Reissue

Universal: Vinyl Reissue

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Reissued on 180g black vinyl, this version of OMD’s 1996 album ‘Universal’ has been remastered at the infamous Abbey Road Studios. The album hasn’t been available on vinyl since release and features the top 20 single ‘Walking On The Milky Way’.

Side A
1 Universal  
2 Walking On The Milky Way  
3 The Moon And The Sun  
4 The Black Sea  
5 Very Close To Far Away  
6 The Gospel Of St Jude  
Side B
1 That Was Then  
2 Too Late  
3 The Boy From The Chemist Is Here To See You  
4 If You're Still In Love With Me  
5 New Head  
6 Victory Waltz