George Harrison: All Things Must Pass: 2CD

All Things Must Pass: 2CD

George Harrison

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
Product code
Double CD Album
Apple / EMI

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s, All Things Must Pass, is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison. The standard 2CD features the new remix of the original album housed in a digipak. Also included is an original poster with the back containing notes by Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks about remixing the album.

Disc 1 (Main Album)
1 I’d Have You Anytime  
2 My Sweet Lord  
3 Wah-Wah  
4 Isn’t It A Pity (Version One)  
5 What Is Life  
6 If Not For You  
7 Behind That Locked Door  
8 Let It Down  
9 Run Of The Mill  
Disc 2 (Main Album)
1 Beware Of Darkness  
2 Apple Scruffs  
3 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)  
4 Awaiting On You All  
5 All Things Must Pass  
6 I Dig Love  
7 Art Of Dying  
8 Isn’t It A Pity (Version Two)  
9 Hear Me Lord  
10 Out Of The Blue *  
11 It’s Johnny’s Birthday *  
12 Plug Me In *  
13 I Remember Jeep *  
14 Thanks For The Pepperoni *