George Harrison: All Things Must Pass: 3LP

All Things Must Pass: 3LP

George Harrison

  • US$79.99
    Delivery from US$38.96

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Apple / EMI

In celebration of the 50th Anniversary, George Harrison’s, All Things Must Pass, is being celebrated with a suite of new releases highlighted by a stunning new mix of the classic album by Grammy Award-winning mixer/engineer Paul Hicks, overseen by executive producer Dhani Harrison. The 3LP’s (180g) are contained in a slim box, including a poster and an 8-page insert with photos and notes from Dhani Harrison and Paul Hicks on remixing the album.

LP1 - A
1 I'd Have You Anytime  
2 My Sweet Lord  
3 Wah-Wah  
4 Isn't It A Pity (Version One)  
LP1 – B
1 What Is Life  
2 If Not For You  
3 Behind That Locked Door  
4 Let It Down  
5 Run Of The Mill  
LP2 - B
1 I Dig Love  
2 Art Of Dying  
3 Isn't It A Pity (Version Two)  
4 Hear Me Lord  
LP2 – A
1 Beware Of Darkness  
2 Apple Scruffs  
3 Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll)  
4 Awaiting On You All  
5 All Things Must Pass  
LP3 - A
1 Out Of The Blue  
2 It's Johnny's Birthday  
3 Plug Me In  
LP3 - B
1 I Remember Jeep  
2 Thanks For The Pepperoni