Michael Bublé: Christmas: Super Deluxe Boxset

Christmas: Super Deluxe Boxset

Michael Bublé

  • US$279.99
    Delivery from US$36.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 November 2021
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

September 17, 2021, Michael Bublé’s Christmas is celebrating the 10th anniversary of the phenomenal success of his mega holiday album in grand style with the announcement that Warner Records/Reprise Records will release an extraordinary, updated package of music and holiday goodies that will be housed in a new Super Deluxe Limited Edition Box Set.

The 2021 boxed set, scheduled to be released on November 12th in the U.S. and Canada and November 19th internationally, is expected to become the dream gift to give and receive this holiday season bringing new joy and light to Bublé fans everywhere.

The boxed set will include a 7-track bonus CD with songs personally selected by the artist and featuring two newly recorded songs: the Bublé co-penned “The Christmas Sweater” and a new studio version of holiday favorite “Let It Snow!” recorded at the famed Abbey Road Studios in London with the BBC Big Band Orchestra. Other songs on the bonus CD include “The More You Give (The More You’ll Have)” and “Winter Wonderland” – a duet with Rod Stewart.

Additional elements in the boxed set along with the original CD include: • 48-Page Hardbound Book including a personal new letter from the artist to his fans
• Individually numbered 12 x 12 lithograph
• An exclusive green vinyl version of the original album.
• DVD: The Making of Christmas - a full behind-the-scenes and in the studio compilation of special moments filmed during the recording of the album with frequent Bublé commentary
• Exclusive unique Christmas ornament, plus 6 sheets of wrapping paper and 6 Christmas cards

Michael Bublé’s Christmas has sold over 16 million albums these last ten years, has had 4 billion streams (equivalent to 60 million albums), the songs from Bublé’s Christmas have been omnipresent in homes, households, stores and restaurants. His voice has literally become the soundtrack to the season.

Michael Bublé, a multi-platinum, multi-Grammy, multi-Juno award winning artist who has had four #1 albums, numerous hit singles and 8 sold out world tours, is currently concluding his concert tour in the U.S. and Mexico.

1 1 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow New Michael Buble recrording, with BBC Big Band Orchestra 2:40  
2 2 Winter Wonderland Rod Stewart & Michael Buble duet (on Merry Christmas Baby, 2012) 2:35  
3 3 The Christmas Sweater Unreleased song. New Michael Buble recording 3:45  
4 4 Frosty The Snowman (feat The Puppini Sisters) Australian edition Bonus track 2012 2:42  
5 5 Silver Bells (feat. Naturally 7) Album Bonus Track 3:08  
6 6 The More You Give (The More You'll Have) Digital single 2015 3:12  
7 7 White Christmas Bonus Track on Digital Deluxe Edition 3:24  
CD 1
1 1 It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas 3:27  
2 2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 2:52  
3 3 Jingle Bells (feat The Puppini Sisters) 2:41  
4 4 White Christmas (feat. Shania Twain) 3:37  
5 5 All I Want For Chrismas Is You 2:53  
6 6 Holly Jolly Christmas 2:01  
7 7 Santa Baby 3:53  
8 8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 3:52  
9 9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) 3:09  
10 10 Silent Night 3:49  
11 11 Blue Christmas 3:43  
12 12 Cold December Night 3:20  
13 13 I'll Be Home For Christmas 4:27  
14 14 Ave Maria 4:02  
15 15 Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad (feat. Thalia) 4:25  
16 16 Michael's Christmas Greeting 0:06  

More products from Michael Bublé

Michael Bublé: Christmas: 2CD
Michael Bublé
Christmas: 2CD
Double CD Album
Buy Now: More stock coming soon