The Specials: Encore: LP

Encore: LP

The Specials

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$8.52

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 February 2023
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Specials, one of the most electrifying, influential and important bands of all time, release “Encore”, their first new music for 37 years to feature founding members Terry Hall, Lynval Golding and Horace Panter. This is the first time the line-up have recorded new material together since the band’s 1981 No.1 single Ghost Town.


Side One
  1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
  2. B.L.M.
  3. Vote For Me
  4. The Lunatics Have Taken Over The Asylum
  5. Breaking Point
Side Two
  1. Blam Blam Fever
  2. The Ten Commandments
  3. Embarrassed By You
  4. The Life And Times Of A Man Called Depression
  5. We Sell Hope

More products from The Specials

The Specials: Ghost Town [40th Anniversary Half Speed Master]: Limited Edition 12
The Specials
Ghost Town [40th Anniversary Half Speed Master]: Limited Edition 12" Maxi Single
12" Vinyl
Sorry Sold Out