Roxy Music: Manifesto (Half Speed Master): Vinyl LP

Manifesto (Half Speed Master): Vinyl LP

Roxy Music

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 June 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

In 1979 Roxy Music released Manifesto, almost four years since the last album and with it brought one of the bands biggest hits the second single and disco tinged ‘Dance Away’ and was a Top 10 selling single of 1979. The album also peaked in the UK chart at No’7 and was positively received by critics. Each Roxy Music album has been Re-Issued with a fresh Half-Speed cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios. London. To reflect the audio, all eight of the Roxy Music studio albums have had their artwork revised and with a gloss laminated finish so that each album is not just a record it’s a piece of art.

1 Manifesto  
2 Trash  
3 Angel Eyes  
4 Still Falls The Rain  
5 Stronger Through The Years  
Side B:
1 Ain’t That So  
2 My Little Girl  
3 Dance Away  
4 Cry, Cry, Cry  
5 Spin Me Round  

More products from Roxy Music

Roxy Music: Siren (Half Speed Master): Vinyl LP
Roxy Music
Siren (Half Speed Master): Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock