The Rolling Stones: Tattoo You: Half-Speed Master

Tattoo You: Half-Speed Master

The Rolling Stones

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.98

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Originally released in 1981, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘Start Me Up’, ‘Waiting On A Friend’ and ‘Hang Fire’.
Side A
1 Start Me Up  
2 Hang Fire  
3 Slave  
4 Little T&A  
5 Black Limousine  
6 Neighbours  
Side B
1 Worried About You  
2 Tops  
3 Heaven  
4 No Use In Crying  
5 Waiting On A Friend