Tom Grennan: Evering Road: Black Vinyl

Evering Road: Black Vinyl

Tom Grennan

  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$8.37

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Tom Grennan has announced his highly anticipated second album, ‘Evering Road’, due for release March 5th 2021 via Insanity Records. Powerful, gospel-tinged new single ‘Amen’ is also released today, with European headline tour dates announced for April 2021.

‘Evering Road’ marks a bold and exciting new chapter for Tom Grennan, blasting back with a sophomore album shot through with raw emotion and searing honesty. Named after the East London address Tom shared with his then-girlfriend, it’s a hub of love, heartbreak and redemption. Set to include soaring first single ‘This Is The Place’, the soulful, introspective ‘Oh Please’ and now ‘Amen’, a gospel-inspired awakening as Tom roars, “I don’t go to church, but Amen!”
1 If Only  
2 Something Better  
3 Little Bit of Love  
4 Amen  
5 It Hurts  
6 Never Be A Right Time  
7 This Is The Place  
8 Sweeter Then  
9 Make My Mind Up  
10 Second Time  
11 You Matter To Me  
12 Oh Please  
13 I Don't Need A Reason  
14 Love Has A Different Way To Say Goodbye