The Rolling Stones: Exile On Main St: Half-Speed Remaster

Exile On Main St: Half-Speed Remaster

The Rolling Stones

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$13.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Originally released in 1972, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black double vinyl with gatefold packaging, this album features the singles ‘Tumbling Dice’, ‘Sweet Black Angel’, ‘Happy’ and ‘All Down The Line’.
Side A
1 Rocks Off  
2 Rip This Joint  
3 Shake Your Hips  
4 Casino Boogie  
5 Tumbling Dice  
Side B
1 Sweet Virginia  
2 Torn And Frayed  
3 Sweet Black Angel  
4 Loving Cup  
Side C
1 Happy  
2 Turd On The Run  
3 Ventilator Blues  
4 I Just Want To See His Face  
5 Let It Loose  
Side D
1 All Down The Line  
2 Stop Breaking Down  
3 Shine A Light  
4 Soul Survivor