Love Unlimited: In Heat

In Heat

Love Unlimited

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 March 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Mercury

In Heat is the third studio album by Love Unlimited. Released in 1974 on 20th Century Records, the album charted at No. 15 on the Billboard R&B chart, while the single “I Belong To You” hit No. 1 on the Billboard R&B singles chart in 1975. Also included: the sought-after vocal version of “Love’s Theme.

  1. Move Me No Mountain (3.53)
  2. Share A Little Love In Your Heart (5.51)
  3. Oh I Should Say, It’s Such A Beautiful Day (3.30)
  1. I Needed Love – You Were There (3.48)
  2. I Belong To You (5.08)
  3. I Love You So, Never Gonna Let You Go (3.20)
  4. Love’s Theme (3.53)

More products from Love Unlimited

Love Unlimited: From A Girl’s Point Of View We Give To You… Love Unlimited
Love Unlimited
From A Girl’s Point Of View We Give To You… Love Unlimited
Vinyl LP
In Stock