BROCKHAMPTON: Iridescence - Limited Edition Clear Double Vinyl LP

Iridescence - Limited Edition Clear Double Vinyl LP


  • US$47.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 June 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Fourth album (but first through RCA Records) from US R&B/hip hop/pop/rap collective - "the world's best boyband" - BROCKHAMPTON. This was a top 20 album in the UK and #1 in the US when released digitally in early September. This is the only physical format being released - a limited 15 track double clear vinyl LP set.

Executive Producer Kevin Abstract.

1 New Orleans  
2 Thug Life  
3 Berlin  
4 Something About Him  
5 Where the Cash At  
6 Weight  
7 District  
8 Loophole  
9 Tape  
10 J'ouvert  
11 Honey  
12 Vivid  
13 San Marcos  
14 Tonya  
15 Fabric