The Rolling Stones: It’s Only Rock 'N’ Roll: Half-Speed Master

It’s Only Rock 'N’ Roll: Half-Speed Master

The Rolling Stones

  • US$21.99
    Delivery from US$8.97

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 June 2020
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor
Originally released in 1974, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl, this album features the singles ‘It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)’ and ‘Ain’t Too Proud To Beg’.
Side A
1 If You Can't Rock Me  
2 Ain't Too Proud To Beg  
3 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll (But I Like It)  
4 Till The Next Goodbye  
5 Time Waits For No One  
Side B
1 Luxury  
2 Dance Little Sister  
3 If You Really Want To Be My Friend  
4 Short And Curlies  
5 Fingerprint File