The Beatles: The Singles Collection
More images

The Singles Collection

The Beatles

  • US$190.00
    Delivery from US$73.31

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 26 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Apple / EMI

Collectible Boxed Set Presents 23 180-Gram Vinyl Singles in Faithfully Reproduced International Picture Sleeves, Exclusive New Double A-Side Single for “Free As A Bird” and “Real Love,” Plus 39-Page Book.

From 1962 to 1970, The Beatles released 22 UK singles; of those 44 A and B-side tracks, 29 were not included on the group’s British albums at that time. These singles, plus an exclusive new double A-side single for the mid-1990s-issued tracks “Free As A Bird” and “Real Love,” are newly cut for vinyl from their original mono and stereo master tapes by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios for a new limited edition boxed set. The Beatles: The Singles Collection presents 46 tracks on 23 180-gram seven-inch vinyl singles in faithfully reproduced international picture sleeves, accompanied by a 40-page booklet with photos, ephemera, and detailed essays by Beatles historian Kevin Howlett.

1962 [sleeve art: U.S.]
1 A: Love Me Do  
2 B: P. S. I Love You  
1963 [sleeve art: Chile]
1 A: I Want To Hold Your Hand  
2 B: This Boy  
1963 [sleeve art: Greece]
1 A: She Loves You  
2 I'll Get You  
1963 [sleeve art: Italy]
1 A: Please Please Me  
2 B: Ask Me Why  
1963 [sleeve art: Norway]
1 A: From Me To You  
2 B: Thank You Girl  
1964 [sleeve art: Austria]
1 A: Can't Buy Me Love  
2 B: You Can't Do That  
1964 [sleeve art: Holland]
1 A: A Hard Day's Night  
2 B: Things We Said Today  
1964 [sleeve art: Sweden]
1 A: I Feel Fine  
2 B: She's A Woman  
1965 [double A-side / sleeve art: France]
1 A: We Can Work It Out  
2 A: Day Tripper  
1965 [sleeve art: Belgium]
1 A: Help!  
2 B: I'm Down  
1965 [sleeve art: Spain]
1 A: Ticket To Ride  
2 B: Yes It Is  
1966 [double A-side / sleeve art: Argentina]
1 A: Eleanor Rigby  
2 A: Yellow Submarine  
1966 [sleeve art: Turkey]
1 A: Paperback Writer  
2 B: Rain  
1967 [double A-side / sleeve art: Australia]
1 A: Strawberry Fields Forever  
2 A: Penny Lane  
1967 [sleeve art: Mexico]
1 A: Hello, Goodbye  
2 B: I Am The Walrus  
1967 [sleeve art: West Germany]
1 A: All You Need Is Love  
2 B: Baby, You're A Rich Man  
1968 [sleeve art: Japan]
1 A: Lady Madonna  
2 B: The Inner Light  
1968 [sleeve art: South Africa]
1 A: Hey Jude  
2 B: Revolution  
1969 [sleeve art: Denmark]
1 A: Get Back  
2 B: Don't Let Me Down  
1969 [sleeve art: Israel]
1 A: Something  
2 B: Come Together  
1969 [sleeve art: Portugal]
1 A: The Ballad Of John And Yoko  
2 B: Old Brown Shoe  
1970 [sleeve art: UK]
1 A: Let It Be  
2 B: You Know My Name (Look Up The Number)  
1995 / 1996 [exclusive double A-side single / sleeve art: worldwide]
1 A: Free As A Bird [1995]  
2 A: Real Love [1996]