Fontaines D.C.: A Hero's Death: CD

A Hero's Death: CD

Fontaines D.C.

  • US$14.99
    Delivery from US$12.22

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Partisan Records
Barely a year after the release of their hugely acclaimed debut album 'Dogrel', which earned a Mercury Prize nomination and Album of the Year 2019 at BBC 6Music, Dublin’s Fontaines D.C. have returned with an intensely confident, patient, and complex follow up album. 'A Hero's Death' arrives battered and bruised, albeit beautiful - a heady and philosophical take on the modern world, and its great uncertainty.
1 I Don't Belong  
2 Love Is The Main Thing  
3 Televised Mind  
4 A Lucid Dream  
5 You Said  
6 Oh Such A Spring  
7 A Hero's Death  
8 Living In America  
9 I Was Not Born  
10 Sunny  
11 No