Pink Floyd: Animals: Vinyl Reissue

Animals: Vinyl Reissue

Pink Floyd

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$10.13

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 April 2021
  • Sorry Sold Out
  • No Stock Available
Product code
Vinyl LP
Pink Floyd Records
Back in stock next week

The tenth studio album by the English progressive rock band. The album continues the longform compositions that made up their previous works, including 'Wish You Were Here' (1975).
Track Listing
1 Pigs On the Wing (Part One) 1.25  
2 Dogs 17.03  
3 Pigs (Three Different Ones) 11.25  
4 Sheep 10.25  
5 Pigs On the Wing (Part Two) 1.23