The Police: Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings Six LP Box Set
More images

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings Six LP Box Set

The Police

  • US$153.99
    Delivery from US$45.83

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 December 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl Box Set

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the multi-million selling band’s first album, Outlandos d’Amour, we present a limited edition 6-disc vinyl box set featuring all five studio albums. Also includes an exclusive bonus 12-track LP – ‘Flexible Strategies’ comprised of non-album b-sides. Remastered at Abbey Road Studios using ‘half-speed’ mastering process and pressed on heavyweight, 180gm vinyl. Includes 24-page 12 x 12 photo-book including rare/unseen photos from the band’s own archives. The collection features 14 U.K. Top 20 singles, including five U.K. single number ones, four U.K number one albums, that all went on to sell millions of copies around the world. Deluxe packaging in a rigid box with lift-off lid.


Outlandos d’Amour (1978)
Side One:

  1. Next to You
  2. So Lonely
  3. Roxanne
  4. Hole in My Life
  5. Peanuts
Side Two:
  1. Can’t Stand Losing You
  2. Truth Hits Everybody
  3. Born in the ’50s
  4. Be My Girl – Sally
  5. Masoko Tanga

Reggatta de Blanc (1979)
Side One:
  1. Message in a Bottle
  2. Reggatta de Blanc
  3. It’s Alright for You
  4. Bring on the Night
  5. Deathwish
Side Two:
  1. Walking on the Moon
  2. On Any Other Day
  3. The Bed’s Too Big Without You
  4. Contact
  5. Does Everyone Stare
  6. No Time This Time

Zenyatta Mondatta (1980)
Side One:
  1. Don’t Stand So Close to Me
  2. Driven to Tears
  3. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What’s Still Around
  4. Canary in a Coalmine
  5. Voices Inside My Head
  6. Bombs Away
Side Two:
  1. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  2. Behind My Camel
  3. Man in a Suitcase
  4. Shadows in the Rain
  5. The Other Way of Stopping

Ghost in the Machine (1981)
Side One:
  1. Spirits in the Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry for You (J’aurais toujours faim de toi)
  5. Demolition Man
Side Two:
  1. Too Much Information
  2. Rehumanize Yourself
  3. One World (Not Three)
  4. Ωmegaman

Synchronicity (1983)
Side One:
  1. Synchronicity I
  2. Walking in Your Footsteps
  3. O My God
  4. Mother
  5. Miss Gradenko
  6. Synchronicity II
Side Two:
  1. Every Breath You Take
  2. King of Pain
  3. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  4. Tea in the Sahara

Flexible Strategies (2018)
Side One:
  1. Dead End Job (1978)
  2. Landlord (1979)
  3. Visions Of The Night (1979)
  4. Friends (1980)
  5. A Sermon (1980)
  6. Shambelle (1981)
Side Two:
  1. Flexible Strategies(1981)
  2. Low Life (1981)
  3. Murder By Numbers (1983)
  4. Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (1983)
  5. Someone To Talk To (1983)
  6. Once Upon A Daydream (1983)