John Lennon: GIMME SOME TRUTH. 2CD/Blu-Ray


John Lennon

  • US$58.99
    Delivery from US$25.85

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple CD Album
Apple / EMI
The definitive new Best Of John Lennon – 36 tracks completely remixed from the original master tapes, giving these classic songs a new life for generations to come and sounding better than ever before. Box contains 2CD’s and 1 Blu-ray which features all 36 tracks in hi-res stereo 96/24 PCM, new 5.1 surround mixes and Dolby Atmos for the ultimate immersive experience. Also contains an incredible 124 page book with rare photos and extensive notes from John and Yoko and others who were there at the time. Additionally contains fold-out 2 sided poster, 2x postcards and GIMME SOME TRUTH. bumper sticker.

Disc 1
1 Instant Karma! (We All Shine On) (Ultimate Mix)  
2 Cold Turkey (Ultimate Mix)  
3 Working Class Hero (Ultimate Mix)  
4 Isolation (Ultimate Mix)  
5 Love (Ultimate Mix)  
6 God (Ultimate Mix)  
7 Power To The People (Ultimate Mix)  
8 Imagine (Ultimate Mix)  
9 Jealous Guy (Ultimate Mix)  
10 Gimme Some Truth (Ultimate Mix)  
11 Oh My Love (Ultimate Mix)  
12 How Do You Sleep? (Ultimate Mix)  
13 Oh Yoko! (Ultimate Mix)  
14 Angela (Ultimate Mix)  
15 Come Together (live) (Ultimate Mix)  
16 Mind Games (Ultimate Mix)  
17 Out The Blue (Ultimate Mix)  
18 I Know (I Know) (Ultimate Mix)  
Disc 2
1 Whatever Gets You Thru The Night (Ultimate Mix)  
2 Bless You (Ultimate Mix)  
3 #9 Dream (Ultimate Mix)  
4 Steel And Glass (Ultimate Mix)  
5 Stand By Me (Ultimate Mix)  
6 Angel Baby (Ultimate Mix)  
7 (Just Like) Starting Over (Ultimate Mix)  
8 I'm Losing You (Ultimate Mix)  
9 Beautiful Boy (Darling Boy) (Ultimate Mix)  
10 Watching the Wheels (Ultimate Mix)  
11 Woman (Ultimate Mix)  
12 Dear Yoko (Ultimate Mix)  
13 Every Man Has A Woman Who Loves Him (Ultimate Mix)  
14 Nobody Told Me (Ultimate Mix)  
15 I'm Stepping Out (Ultimate Mix)  
16 Grow Old With Me (Ultimate Mix)  
17 Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (Ultimate Mix)  
18 Give Peace A Chance (Ultimate Mix)