Django Django: Glowing In The Dark: Black Vinyl

Glowing In The Dark: Black Vinyl

Django Django

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 12 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Over the course of their extraordinarily accomplished discography to date, Django Django have constantly headed left where others have gone right. Described by The Guardian as “capable of making music that sounds close to perfection”, they are known for their genre defying eclectic sound and their new album “Glowing in the Dark” heralds, once again, the beginning of a thrilling new era for the band.

1 Spirals  
2 Right The Wrongs  
3 Got Me Worried  
4 Waking Up Feat. Charlotte Gainsbourg  
5 Free From Gravity  
6 Headrush  
7 The Ark  
8 Night Of The Buffalo  
9 The World Will Turn  
10 Kick The Devil Out  
11 Glowing In The Dark  
12 Hold Fast  

More products from Django Django

Django Django: Glowing In The Dark
Django Django
Glowing In The Dark
CD Album
In Stock