Siouxsie And The Banshees : Juju


Siouxsie And The Banshees

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 17 August 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Siouxsie & The Banshees’ seminal album Juju - Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London with both the artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin. Juju is regarded as one of the Banshees’ greatest albums and has the tour de force singles ‘Spellbound’ and ‘Arabian Knights’.

1 Spellbound  
2 Into The Light  
3 Arabian Knights  
4 Halloween  
5 Monitor  
6 Night Shift  
7 Sin In My Heart  
8 Head Cut  
9 Voodoo Dolly