Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark: Liberator: Vinyl Reissue

Liberator: Vinyl Reissue

Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 06 August 2021
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Reissued on 180g black vinyl, this version of OMD’s 1993 top 20 album ‘Liberator’ has been remastered from its original ½” tapes at the infamous Abbey Road Studios. The album hasn’t been available on vinyl since release and features the singles ‘Stand Above Me’ and ‘Dream Of Me’.

Side A
1 Stand Above Me  
2 Everyday  
3 King Of Stone  
4 Dollar Girl  
5 Dream Of Me (Based On Love's Theme)  
6 Sunday Morning  
Side B
1 Agnus Dei  
2 Love And Hate You  
3 Heaven Is  
4 Best Years Of Our Lives  
5 Christine  
6 Only Tears