Sam Smith: Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios Vinyl

Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios Vinyl

Sam Smith

  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.92

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
The Grammy, BRIT, Golden Globe and Oscar winning Sam Smith today releases their brand-new live album Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios, out now through Capitol Records.

The intimate 13-track set was Sam’s only live performance of 2020 and marked an exclusive performance of music from their third album Love Goes. Recorded with a full band at the iconic venue, Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios includes takes on ‘Diamonds’, ‘Promises’, ‘Kids Again’, multi-platinum global hit ‘Dancing With A Stranger’ and a special performance with collaborator Labrinth for the title track. Interspersed with the new music are iconic favourites including ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Stay With Me’ and an inimitable cover of Cyndi Lauper’s ‘Time After Time’.


1. Young

2. Diamonds

3. Dancing With a Stranger

4. Promises

5. Too Good at Goodbyes

6. Lay Me Down

7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)

8. Time After Time

9. How Do You Sleep?

10. For The Lover That I Lost

11. Kids Again

12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)

13. Stay With Me