Tears For Fears: The Seeds Of Love: Exclusive Picture Disc

The Seeds Of Love: Exclusive Picture Disc

Tears For Fears

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 09 October 2020
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Number of Discs
UMC / Mercury
For the first time ever – The Seeds of Love is presented in a picture disc form, mastered from the new album master, this version is only available direct to consumer

The Seeds of Love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears. The album was released in September 1989, entering the UK Album Chart at No.1 and would be certified Platinum by the BPI within three weeks. In the US, the album peaked at no.8, and was also certified Platinum. The album also reached the top ten in various other countries around the world.

The album contained the Singles: Sowing the Seeds, Woman in Chains, Advice for the Young at Heart and Badman’s song, upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80s.
Side One
1 Woman in Chains  
2 Bad Man's Song  
3 Sowing the Seeds of Love  
4 Advice for the Young at Heart  
Side Two
1 Standing on the Corner of the Third World  
2 Swords and Knives  
3 Year of the Knife  
4 Famous Last Words