Siouxsie And The Banshees : Tinderbox


Siouxsie And The Banshees

  • US$22.99
    Delivery from US$9.66

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 August 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Polydor

Prolific and always evolving, never wanting to be left standing still Siouxsie & The Banshees’ Tinderbox is the seventh studio album in no more than eight years almost ten years since they took to the stage at the 100 club for 20 minutes of improvised chaos. The single ‘Cities In Dust’ widely regarded as one of Sioux’s greatest vocal performances and quickly followed by ‘Cannons’ the albums finest track chimes perfectly with the times as the 80s started to spiral out of control. Remastered from the original ¼” tapes and cut at half speed at Abbey Road studios, London. Both artwork and audio have personally been overseen and orchestrated by Siouxsie Sioux and Steven Severin.

1 Candyman  
2 The Sweetest Chill  
3 This Unrest  
4 Cities In Dust  
5 Cannons  
6 Party's Fall  
7 92  
8 Lands End