• Sold out

Classic Diamonds: Vinyl LP


Sorry Sold out

Release date: 20 November, 2020

Vinyl LP


2 x heavyweight black vinyl in a silver gatefold sleeve with printed inners

Recorded At The World Famous Abbey Road Studios In London And Diamond’s Studio In Los Angeles November 20th sees the global release of Neil Diamond With The London Symphony Orchestra, Classic Diamonds, the new studio album from the iconic, multi-award winning songwriter, musician and performer Neil Diamond.

The 14 classic song collection Classic Diamonds features new vocals from Neil Diamond paired with a new interpretation of Diamond’s most celebrated chart-topping hits performed by The London Symphony Orchestra. Recorded at both the world famous Abbey Road Studios in London and Neil Diamond’s studio in Los Angeles, the album was produced by Grammy®-winning producer/arranger Walter Afanasieff and co-arranged by Afanasieff and Grammy® winning conductor/arranger William Ross, who also conducted The London Symphony Orchestra for the recording.

Classic Diamonds With The London Symphony Orchestra

1. Beautiful Noise
2. Hello Again
3. I Am…I Said
4. I’m A Believer
5. Song Sung Blue
6. September Morn
7. America
8. Holly Holy
9. You Don’t Bring Me Flowers
10. Play Me
11. Love On The Rocks
12. Heartlight
13. I’ve Been This Way Before
14. Sweet Caroline

["Neil Diamond"]