Quadrophenia (Half-Speed Master): Vinyl 2LP


Release date: 2 February, 2024

Vinyl LP


Quadrophenia is the sixth studio album by The Who, released in October 1973. The band’s third rock opera, often regarded by many as The Who’s best album, features songs ‘The Real Me’, ‘5.15’ and the epic ‘Love Reign O’er Me’.

Announced on the 50th anniversary of the album’s original release date, Quadrophenia is now available on double black LP from masters cut by Jon Astley at Close to the Edge and half-speed vinyl masters cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios.

Side A
1. I Am the Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk and The Godfather

Side B
1. I'm One
2. The Dirty Jobs
3. Helpless Dancer
4. Is It in My Head
5. I've Had Enough

Side C
1. 5:15
2. Sea and Sand
3. Drowned
4. Bell Boy

Side D
1. Doctor Jimmy
2. The Rock
3. Love, Reign O'er Me

The Who