The Loop 2LP


Release date: 10 May, 2024

Vinyl LP
Decca Records


2LP 140g black vinyl. 

GRAMMY-award nominated Jordan Rakei is a renowned multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, producer, and songwriter who, over soon-to-be-five studio albums, has been on a wide-ranging journey that explores the outer reaches of his inner psyche, traversing themes of emotional evolution, personal growth and family with unwavering sincerity. Always positioning himself in and amongst the bigger questions in life, he has navigated his musical journey with passion and precision, unveiling something new about himself through his songwriting at every turn. The Loop is by far Rakei’s most cohesive and evolutionary work to date following an impressive career of previous releases, each of which have demonstrated his natural curiosity and capabilities in exploring new sounds.

Side A
1. Flowers
2. Freedom
3. Friend or Foe 

Side B
1. Forgive 
2. Royal 
3. Trust 
4. State of Mind 

Side A
1. Hopes and Dreams 
2. Learning 
3. Cages 

Side B
1. Everything Everything 
2. Miracle 
3. A Little Life

Jordan Rakei