Real Life Human Garbage / Granny Music: Limited Clear Vinyl LP


Release date: 29 September, 2023

Vinyl LP
MADE Records


In the span of just twelve months Girl Scout have stirred up a storm. The Stockholm based band appeared on the scene in 2022 with their mix of alternative grunge rock, big choruses and glistening melodies and baffled fans with their raucous energy and contagious live shows. For the first time ever the quartet's music is available on vinyl. This LP unites their first EP Real Life Human Garbage and their second EP Granny Music, combining rock anthems and alternative pop songs that will make you want to put a badge on you denim jacket again.


A-side / Real Life Human Garbage

1 - All The Time And Everywhere
2 - Run Me Over
3 - Do You Remember Sally Moore?
4 - Weirdo
5 - Attenborough Beach

B-side / Granny Music

1 - Monster
2 - Millionaire
3 - Boy In Blue
4 - Bruises
5 - Mothers & Fathers

["Girl Scout"]